Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
#1 Toyota dealer in sales satisfaction in South Florida*
5895 N. W. 167th St. Hialeah, FL 33015

How Are We Doing?

The reviews are in, and everyone is a fan of Headquarter Toyota. If you are considering visiting us for your next vehicle purchase or service appointment, it is understandable you would want to know how other customer’s experiences went first. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to get a better idea of how we do things at Headquarter Toyota. We are sure that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of our unique customer service experience at Headquarter Toyota.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JuanBco 21 Jun 2017
Yuli Pavon hizo un excelente trabajo ayudandome en la compra de mi nuevo Toyota. La verdad que parecia imposible y sin embargo hoy dia manejo un nuevo Rav4 y estoy superfeliz! Un trato exepcional y muy profesional en todo momento.
5 rate
Edmunds
Delia G 20 Jun 2017
Excelent service, very kind attended and fasr. I'm very satisfied and I will use Headquarter Toyota always for the services of my car
5 rate
Cars.com
GRodriguez 18 Jun 2017
Luis Ramirez did an excellent job helping us throughout the whole process of buying a new car
5 rate
Edmunds
Marcela montero 18 Jun 2017
I want to thank Adrian Garcia he was very patience with me and answered all the questions and doubts I had. Great service overall all. Totally recommended .
5 rate
Cars.com
Angie Montero 17 Jun 2017
I Called looking for information about what car to buy, Adrian Garcia the online representative provided the info I needed and suggested the best option with the budget I have. He made me feel important and he was very nice and polite. Great service .
5 rate
Cars.com
jenn809 17 Jun 2017
I had a very good experience and Alejandro Cabrera was very helpful and professional.
5 rate
Edmunds
Yain Berrier 17 Jun 2017
Adrian Garcia was really helpful, explaining with details what was the best choice for me, now I can make a decision and definetely will be contacting him again to make my final purchase. Great experience and great customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
AndyTorero 02 Jun 2017
Irving Gonzalez was absolutely great explaining me the procedures, answering all my questions, showing all the vehicles according with my needs and budget and finally closing the deal with a 5 star satisfaction
5 rate
Edmunds
Mercedes89 21 May 2017
Quiero agradecer a Headquarter Toyota y en especial a Yuleidis Pavon por toda su ayuda durante la compra de mi auto nuevo. Realmente contacte al dealer sin muchas esperanzas ya que mi credito no era muy bueno y habia contactado otros lugares sin obtener resultado alguno. Sin embargo aqui me ayudaron... desde el principio, dandome no solamente la informacion del auto sino tambien diferentes opciones que me ayudaron a tomar la decision correcta. Finalmente estoy manejando mi auto nuevo y estoy muy contenta con la experiencia! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Cynthia 01 May 2017
This was my second time returning to Headquarter Toyota and I must say that I do not regret making that decision. I still had a few months left on my lease and I received a phone call from the Internet Manager Richard Montero. He explained to me the benefits of turning in the lease earlier and getti...ng the newer model of the Toyota Highlander. When I went there with my husband Moises Ceballos was the one that helped us out showing us the vehicle and he was an excellent sales associate. Very polite and he explained everything throughout the process. I am very happy with the deal I got on my new lease. Definitely will be coming back to you guys in 3 years. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.