Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Miami's #1 Toyota Dealer in Sales Satisfaction*

5895 N. W. 167th St. Hialeah, FL 33015

How Are We Doing?

The reviews are in, and everyone is a fan of Headquarter Toyota. If you are considering visiting us for your next vehicle purchase or service appointment, it is understandable you would want to know how other customer’s experiences went first. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to get a better idea of how we do things at Headquarter Toyota. We are sure that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of our unique customer service experience at Headquarter Toyota.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
evy0071 15 May 2018
I had been trying to change my lease for the past 2 years and no luck! Received a call 2 weeks ago from Yoslen Rodriguez to help me change my car and he made it happened!!! Honest Sales Rep and SUPER helpful. A+!
5 rate
Edmunds
Yaidelyn Garcia 30 Apr 2018
You guys are amazing, specially Ady Vazquez. I really appreciated your help. I am glad that I got a new Toyota. I had wonderful and best experience buying car that I have had.
5 rate
Cars.com
Yaide-G 30 Apr 2018
You guys are amazing, specially Ady Vazquez. I really appreciated your help. I am glad that I got a new Toyota. I had wonderful and best experience buying car that I have had.
5 rate
Edmunds
BoniCuba 29 Apr 2018
Adrian Garcia was very helpful and considerate. The car was up to my standards and they delivered a good offer that make me bought the car even quicker.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ariadna Olive 16 Apr 2018
Romel Reyes was simply perfect . He is a gentleman, has great costumer service. He keep me posted all the time, next time I will looking for him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Evelynalbo81 30 Mar 2018
I'm very satisfy with Raul Cruz services..He found the perfect match for my aspiration...I love my Toyota Rav 4. THANKSSS RAUL CRUZ..THE BEST SALE ASSISTANT EVER!!!
5 rate
Edmunds
DestinyGirls 27 Mar 2018
When no one was able to get me into a car I called Headquarter Toyota and Adrian Garcia told me that I will be approved for getting a new corolla and I could. I’m really grateful that you guys got me into my new car
5 rate
Cars.com
SunAna2000 27 Mar 2018
I give you 5 stars for helping me to get a new corolla and than you Adrian Garcia you were really nice and helpful for me
5 rate
Edmunds
Darby Ortega 26 Mar 2018
Me senti muy bien atendido, Sorleidy Gomez me imformo y aclaro mis dudas, son el mejor dealer toyota. Tienen buenos precios y muy bueno la atencion. Gracias de verdad
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven1313 08 Mar 2018
This is the second time i lease a car with Antonio Rozon,from our greeting till i drive off i absolutely have a great time shopping and making bussines with him. Not only does he sale but he makes you understand what you are getting into.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.