Miami's #1 Toyota Dealer in Sales Satisfaction*

5895 N. W. 167th St. Hialeah, FL 33015

How Are We Doing?

The reviews are in, and everyone is a fan of Headquarter Toyota. If you are considering visiting us for your next vehicle purchase or service appointment, it is understandable you would want to know how other customer’s experiences went first. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to get a better idea of how we do things at Headquarter Toyota. We are sure that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of our unique customer service experience at Headquarter Toyota.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Osbiady72 08 Aug 2018
It was awesome to visit the Dealer and to get a new and good car. Thanks to Evelio that helped me to pick my car and get me the best one. I will really recomend my friends abd family to go to Headquarter Toyota, thanks a lot
5 rate
Edmunds
yariyaribey 02 Aug 2018
I am very please with Lazaro Perez sales rep from headquarter Toyota at ML .Great customer service great person and very please with all his efforts to help me out with my new lease. 5 stars just for him!!! Ty so much :)
5 rate
Edmunds
Adisleydis90 26 Jul 2018
Am super happy with sell and also with tha car I thank Edgar and Ruso they were super helpful with the sedición I took
5 rate
Edmunds
ErnestoBenitez 25 Jul 2018
I had an amazing experience and Lazaro was very kind and prefesional, I'll for sure recommend Headquarter Toyota to people, thank you.
5 rate
Edmunds
bsalas09 16 Jul 2018
Adrian Riesch was very helpful. I can not say anything negative about him. His service was excellent.
5 rate
Edmunds
Marie 02 Jul 2018
Ali Fermin is pleasant, kind & helpful. Provides good feed back with questions, and concerns I had with pricing moving forward with my next service appt. -Marie
5 rate
DealerRater
AdolfoVera 02 Jul 2018
We are extremely satisfied with our toyota purchase and we want to recognize and thanks to Antonio Rozon the sales representative,he helped and guided us through the entire process.we left so happy because he was very profesional and explained us everything about the vehicle.
5 rate
Edmunds
Escobar22 01 Jul 2018
Stephanie Gonzalez was a great dealer, she was patient and helped answered all of my questions. She explained to me why everything was needed and why it was the price it needed to be. I would highly recommend her to whoever wants to buy a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie Gonzalez 01 Jul 2018
Stephanie Gonzalez was so helpful on giving me all the information needed and great customer service also. I am Happy with my new Corolla. I would definitely recommend my friends
5 rate
Cars.com
Souchitt 29 Jun 2018
Very good team, nice people especially Ady Vasquez very nice girl , thanks for your help.service is awesome and fast, good luck guys . ��
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.