Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Miami's #1 Toyota dealer in sales satisfaction*
5895 N. W. 167th St. Hialeah, FL 33015

How Are We Doing?

The reviews are in, and everyone is a fan of Headquarter Toyota. If you are considering visiting us for your next vehicle purchase or service appointment, it is understandable you would want to know how other customer’s experiences went first. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to get a better idea of how we do things at Headquarter Toyota. We are sure that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of our unique customer service experience at Headquarter Toyota.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Busness40 02 Aug 2017
He sido atendido varías ocasiones por el vendedor Roberto Alamo .Lo catálogo y recomiendo excelente en su trabajo , mi familia está complacida con todos sus servicios en aras de lograr lo que buscamos . Excelente vendedor carismático y acogedor con el cliente . Gracias
5 rate
Edmunds
Heidi rivas 29 Jul 2017
I contacted Hq toyota and Adrian Garcia was an amazing seller, he provided all the details and explain the features of the C-HR and the best pices and the lease info and I was amazed, thanks for that great sales team you have. And Adrian was very nice and polite. 10 stars I will calling back to sea...l the deal. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cristal 24 Jul 2017
Great customer service, Adrian Garcia was very nice, answered all my questions about the new 2018 toyota camry, I'm in love with this car and it's great features. Great service.
5 rate
Edmunds
Angelica 22 Jul 2017
I called the dealer wanting info about the best choice for me to buy and the best car within my budget, Adrian was very kind and helped me with the info and was very accurate with and patient with all my questions. I'll be definitely choosing Headquarter Toyota in the future .
5 rate
Edmunds
nena123 19 Jul 2017
Previously, I had done business with Headquarter Toyota, and this has been my best experience. Joaquín Negron and Justo Toledo represented the dealer with pride. The dealer regained my trust thanks to them. Justo was friendly and did his best to meet my expectations. Joaquín was patient and answer...ed all my questions clearly. I left with the car of my dreams and I'm satisfied with the financial agreements. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
July Fung cjeng 12 Jul 2017
Excelent the attention that all and very fast and clean
5 rate
Cars.com
andrewgpig 11 Jul 2017
I have been a long time owner of Toyota cars. They are dependable and give a good, safe ride. Almost 3 years ago I leased a RAV4. Last week, when I went in for an oil change, I visited the sales department to see about my options for trading in the lease at the end of the year. I spoke with Jaydel G...omez. Little did I know he would get me a great price on a new lease, and I traded in my 2015 RAV4 on the spot! I think it were someone else, I might have waited until the end of my lease. Jaydel was not a typical high pressure saleman. He looked me in the eyes when he spoke, he was professional, knowledgeable, and nice. On top of that, Headquarter Toyota has a great service department. And, after a car accident, I learned that Toyota has a top notch autobody repair shop. Those guys were great: called me everyday to let me know where they were in the process of repairing. To complete the Headquarter Toyota campus, there is an Enterprise Car Rental Agency there. I've rented so many cars from them when my car had to stay overnight for repair and for driving vacations. Nothing like a new car when I hit the road! So, I highly recommend my salesperson, Jaydel Gomez and the rest of the HQ Toyota crew. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
JuanC 11 Jul 2017
Everything was excellent with the purchase of my car. Yuli Pavon helped me during the process and she gave me info and was honest at all times. Very knowledgeable and patient. Thank you Headquarter for helping me get the car of my dreams.
5 rate
Edmunds
Mvaldes26 06 Jul 2017
Just leased a Tacoma from Headquarter Toyota last week. The sales department out did them selves. Excellent customer service and they went out of their way to make the leasing experience a good one. The sales person Norgis Hernandez, Art Armani, and Orlando Garcia were all great!
5 rate
Edmunds
Felix 30 Jun 2017
Excellent customer service from Jordan Perez. I was shopping for a new vehicle and really appreciate his help. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.