Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Miami's #1 Toyota dealer in sales satisfaction*
5895 N. W. 167th St. Hialeah, FL 33015

How Are We Doing?

The reviews are in, and everyone is a fan of Headquarter Toyota. If you are considering visiting us for your next vehicle purchase or service appointment, it is understandable you would want to know how other customer’s experiences went first. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to get a better idea of how we do things at Headquarter Toyota. We are sure that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of our unique customer service experience at Headquarter Toyota.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TaticaM 18 Oct 2017
If you want a Toyota, go to Headquarters Toyota in Miami Lakes, they are awesome. Excellent customer service. The sales representative, Lazaro Perez, was amazing. Thanks!
5 rate
Edmunds
Maday12 11 Oct 2017
My experience with my first Toyota RAV4 from Headquarter Toyota was excellent, and all thanks to the sales person Eduardo Garcia, very professional and true informative, I got a the best price and the best offer. Very convincing and fair negotiation. I strongly recommend Eduardo Garcia to guide cust...omers on the journey to purchase any Toyota car in this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Celiaspring25 09 Oct 2017
Fue una experiencia excelente, el vendedor Edgar Mosscoso, es inteligente,cuidadoso con el trato al cliente, muy atento a lo que el cliente quiere y necesita, el ayuda al cliente en todo el proceso De comprar un carro. Por eso le doy una evaluation De excelente.
5 rate
Edmunds
Andres 29 Sep 2017
Estoy más que contesto con dayana Figueredo fue muy paciente con todas mis preguntas y me iso sentir muy confiable yo estudio y estava interesado en los rebates del college y me dieron la mejor oferta ahora estoy en mi nuevo carrito listo para empezar mi escuela gracias son súper
5 rate
DealerRater
Ketherinees 29 Sep 2017
I'm so happy with my new Toyota and thank to the team members in this place that made everything possible also a young lady Dayana Figueredo was very helpful as well as the salesman thank you again headquarters Toyota
5 rate
DealerRater
martasan 30 Aug 2017
thank you Dayana Figueredo for being the best internet sales rep . you was very helpful to my family . i will make sure to let all my family and friends about you . you rock !!!!!!!!
5 rate
Edmunds
JoyM47 27 Aug 2017
This is my 3rd vehicle with Headquarter Toyota and every time I call they surpass my expectations. This time was Yuleidys Pavon, a young lady that left me astounded with her product knowledge. She was very nice and professional and most important was straight honest since my first question.
5 rate
Edmunds
Veronica57 27 Aug 2017
If you are looking for a good deal but also for customer service, professionalism, honesty and someone who listen to your needs, call Headquarter Toyota and ask for Yuli Pavon on the internet dpt. Excellent attention! Everything I was promissed was honored! They really walked the extra mile!
5 rate
Cars.com
Guille 16 Aug 2017
Thanks to the best salesman and to Headquarter Toyota in general: excellent customer service, the perfect salesman and for all attention we received from Headquarter Toyota, Thank you very much to all!!
5 rate
Edmunds
Guillermo 16 Aug 2017
Alberto Rigual went above and beyond to accommodate my needs in leasing my vehicle. Excellent knowledge of vehicles and very customer friendly. Excellent salesman and better person. I feel even more satisfied knowing that he made sure I was in the right car for me. We had a very good experience v...ehicle shopping at Headquarter Toyota Dealer. Rigual was very helpful and courteous. He didn't pressure us into lease a vehicle, but was very helpful as he assisted us in making the right lease. We are very pleased with our vehicle and wanted to say "Thank you!" Would highly recommend his expertise to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.