Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Miami's #1 Toyota dealer in sales satisfaction*
5895 N. W. 167th St. Hialeah, FL 33015

How Are We Doing?

The reviews are in, and everyone is a fan of Headquarter Toyota. If you are considering visiting us for your next vehicle purchase or service appointment, it is understandable you would want to know how other customer’s experiences went first. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to get a better idea of how we do things at Headquarter Toyota. We are sure that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of our unique customer service experience at Headquarter Toyota.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Yessica 03 Nov 2017
I was looking for a car that would be both safe and nice. I looked online and I ended calling to Headquarter Toyota. Adrian Garcia helped me over the phone. He listened to my options and gave me his advice. He mention me a variety of cars that were within my budget! Adrian was patient and really hel...pful! I would definitely recommend him and Headquarter Toyota to anyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Justo lopez 31 Oct 2017
I was looking for a 2018 Toyota RAV4 and the sales representative gave me all the detailed information I needed it , mentioned the month specials and I will be contacting hq Toyota to make my final decision. Thanks for the help Adrian Garcia
5 rate
Cars.com
GeorgeN'Lisset 29 Oct 2017
I was looking for a car for my girlfriend and contacted Headquarter Toyota. We are new in the country and were afraid of getting the wrong car. Yuleidys Pavon was very nice and patient and gave us different options that we could get base in our budget. We ended up getting a nice car that we just lov...e! We are very happy with the service this team provides. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
HowardMc 29 Oct 2017
I would like to thank Yuleidys Pavon for all the help she offered me during my buying process. I have no words to express my gratitude. Getting a car today is a lot more complicated than I thought... papers, credit, down payment... however if you find the right person everything gets better... thank... you Yuli... and thanks to Headquarter Toyota for keeping such an excellent team. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Roxana Wieland 21 Oct 2017
I was very happy because they make you feel like part of the family .
5 rate
Cars.com
TaticaM 18 Oct 2017
If you want a Toyota, go to Headquarters Toyota in Miami Lakes, they are awesome. Excellent customer service. The sales representative, Lazaro Perez, was amazing. Thanks!
5 rate
Edmunds
Maday12 11 Oct 2017
My experience with my first Toyota RAV4 from Headquarter Toyota was excellent, and all thanks to the sales person Eduardo Garcia, very professional and true informative, I got a the best price and the best offer. Very convincing and fair negotiation. I strongly recommend Eduardo Garcia to guide cust...omers on the journey to purchase any Toyota car in this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Celiaspring25 09 Oct 2017
Fue una experiencia excelente, el vendedor Edgar Mosscoso, es inteligente,cuidadoso con el trato al cliente, muy atento a lo que el cliente quiere y necesita, el ayuda al cliente en todo el proceso De comprar un carro. Por eso le doy una evaluation De excelente.
5 rate
Edmunds
Andres 29 Sep 2017
Estoy más que contesto con dayana Figueredo fue muy paciente con todas mis preguntas y me iso sentir muy confiable yo estudio y estava interesado en los rebates del college y me dieron la mejor oferta ahora estoy en mi nuevo carrito listo para empezar mi escuela gracias son súper
5 rate
DealerRater
Ketherinees 29 Sep 2017
I'm so happy with my new Toyota and thank to the team members in this place that made everything possible also a young lady Dayana Figueredo was very helpful as well as the salesman thank you again headquarters Toyota
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.